John McAfee, "I'll eat my dick on public television if Bitcoin isn't $500,000 a coin in three years"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mcafee7 years ago


Steemians you heard it right! Bitcoin is getting to $500,000 a coin within the next three years according to John McAfee.

McAfee is a software pioneer, and has a well-known name inside and outside of the digital currency space. When McAfee first purchased Bitcoin it was two years ago when he was a computer programmer at NASA. At that time he publicly said, Bitcoin is going to be "the standard for the world."

On 7-17-17 McAfee Tweeted:




Start investing Steemit Family:) ^^^Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM^^^

Sort:  

Tell you what, if he is even half right I will be ecstatic....and avoid watching television at risk of seeing that..lol.

Hahah...Well he isn't the only successful person saying bitcoin will be around that number soon:)

Thanks for all the support @scaredycatguide...I just followed you back mate and UPVOTED

I don't usually pay any mind to social media. But when a millionaire threatens to "eat his dick" on national television for the sake of crypto, you have my attention sir.

HA! Dude is definitely putting his money(maker) where his mouth is.

Hahaha... I just hope he is right for everyones sake.

I hope Litecoin will grow up too :D

very nice image, i like.
i love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
do not forget to follow me @rezachaisar

hahahaha I saw this on twitter. I hope Bitcoin will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76