You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND 11 !!! [ Worldwide Cypher Jam !! ]

in #mc7 years ago

LMAO.....Dude. Yah, million dollar smile indeed. LOL I love your lightheartedness. Now on some real shit. Do a few takes before you jump into the verse it will help you remember your flows better so you won't chase the beat. You chase the beats sometimes with your bars and it only comes from you writing the verse and jumping straight into recording. take your time Ken, go over it a few times...THEN....record. ...when you "completely " feel like you have it. You're a tough skin, so I know you aint gonna get all sensitive with constructive criticism. Otherwise, I always look forward to your verse. You have just a lightheartedness when it comes to hip hop man...that's just love-able. i can even see you recording the comment at the end about it being too soon, LoL.... Like I can literally see that at the end of the record if it was actually a song. Dope shit. Always Looking forward for more.

Sort:  

Thanks my G, and you right, i do just jump right in. I'll take more time with it next, salute!

Your fun approach is contagious, you're really chill and laid back when you flow, but def what geechidan said is key to your improvement bro. I just dropped my entry as well

Great!! I guess my post worked for this challenge! No one entered mine, it's all good @termitemusic's got this, this is the highest turn out i've seen in awhile!!!

Please extend your contest to like 10-14 days in total. I can only write entries so fast with my schedule bro lol I thought I still had time for the Bone Thugs N Harmony one. Time in the crypto world is crazy fast paced! But yeah I’m happy for @termitemusic. The contest is filled with entrants cause this was a really dope beat. He dropped a gem on us

I'll extend to the 14th and yes termite's beat was fire!

Okay yes please do because I am still writing to the beat you have up. Thanks bro

Your welcome, i just hope at least a couple others enter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47