THIS IS HOW FUCKED UP I AM!

in #mbtichallenge6 years ago (edited)

One Fable wanted to know a bit more about me and nominated me to do this challenge( check out the challenge ) Thanks Eve...

 I have already admited that I am introvert. Before anything else I would describe myself as creative dreamer who seeks beauty and freedom but logician type seems to be quite far away from  an artist. I guess I am some kind of mutant logician...so maybe a magician?😉 

  I believe in myself, my art and my way of life. I believe that both me and my art are far from perfect but we are slowly growing and getting better. I seek  that growth as well as my other goals with a burning passion. So I would say that this test still takes my assertiveness far too lightly.


@julienbh  - let's see who hides behind your smile.

@mejustandrew - I think that this might be entertaining for you.

@marysweet - is this your kind of game?  


  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74