MY BEST SKILLZ CAUGHT ON CAMERA by @sparklez

in #mbscc6 years ago


Hello Steemians and Dtubers.
lol

It's @julietisrael here and I'm entering into the best skill caught on camera contest by @sparkles.

Well, my best skill is singing, so I'll be doing the cover of a song by Tatiana Manaios-Helplessly.

Please enjoy..
But after enjoying, don't forget to upvote and comment.

Love you...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video clear camera

Thanks much.
I appreciate

You're welcome
And please follow back
I've been following you for long now

I am in love with your voice. Keep pushing and keep practising. Keep it up

Awwn....

Thanks so much Boss

Many thanks to you too Sir....

buitiful voice...try and share your comment link...thats where yiur friends should be voting, as winners will be determined by highest number of votes on the comment section...thanks for participating

Oh, thank you very much Boss.
I'll be sure to do that.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24