Mbbs

in #mbbspharmacologymedicinelast month (edited)

All parents want their children to be happy they burn all the candles for the bright future of their kids .My dad did same .when i pass out from fsc i scored 89% which ain't sufficient for becoming a doctor from any public sector so my father got me admitted to a private medical and dental college which costed around 1 crore for 5 year programme Today I'm in 3 rd year mbbs ,and I'm questioning myself why i wanted it too badly ? Was it worth it? Am i happy the life I'm living now? Why was i so selfish and mean at that time ? Why i didn't stop my father ? Why my dreams which i solely can't fulfill have achieved through my dad
Snapchat-71954221.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46