You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARITIME CHRONICLES EPISODE 9: A RATHER PECULIAR INDUSTRY [12 MINUTE READ]

in #mba7 years ago

it should have been the award for the most number of links that I really want to click.
But I haven't as I haven't even started my work so far today. Well apart from reading and commenting, which is sorta work too.

lol

it was a fascinating article, 'cause I already have taken an interest in logistics and shipping plenty.

been reading economics blogs for years too so always talking about the Baltic dry shipping index or something like that.

I hope to find the time to catch up with your whole history soon.

Have you read, "A Basque History of the World"?
I can't remember the authors name. Must be in my bookshelves somewhere.

anyway if you haven't you may want to.
damn, I think I am going to have to go read you two or three links anyway

thanks
big hugs

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41