You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MARITIME CHRONICLES: THE LAST 15 YEARS [7 MINUTE READ]

in #mba7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your great comments.

You are welcome. What is the URL for your bookstore? I had a feeling you may have lived here in SA at one time. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Looks like a big online business you have there on Bidorbuy?

I have quite a lot of books :)

Peter do you have this book or do you know where I can get it?
The Basque History of the World by Mark Kurlansky. One of my followers mentioned it and I immediately thought of you. I opened those links you sent me on a separate tab and did a search but no luck.

Thank you so much. Can't believe how affordable they are.

Hi there I dont have it in stock but I will do a search for you and let you know.

Thanks appreciate it!! I hope you have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64