Some inaccessible preserve

in #mb6 years ago (edited)

It reflects like a jar with the bridge
of a brimstone daughter that treads leaves
wave of wave of veins rolling down the sea.

It's a waking book of whispers
We open the halves of a funny things and the
mourning of jugulars forms into the boundless universe
outside the bitterest jar, many lethargic enemies
reflecting the farm of her light full of tiredness
the resplendent love that is perfect and infinite?
As if to kill or perch or filter
dry phlegm and burned-out rectums,
A raft is not enough to coagulate me and keep me.
From the night of your fleeting epiphany.

This lonely circus and crystallizing fragrance of strawberrys filters me
with it's trusting mirrors like tail and brow
and ultraviolet roots like nose and grapes
change me and let my substance trust,
tremble me and let my substance blush,
went protected in poppy
they abhored it with windy farms
but the hat preserved the memory.

My ancient curves weaves you always
from her eyelids and her nose expand
farms of the earth
to seek another land.

I APOLOGIZE FOR HAVING THIS IN THE WRONG CATEGORY IT WAS A MISTAKE, I HAD MY AUTOFILL ON.

MB1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello.Your post pleased me, so to hold.I wish success and successes to you.Good day :)

Thank you very much, I wish you a much success as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62