Black Seed Oil

in #mazeme7 years ago

Black Seed oil is the best thing I have ever tried to keep me healthy and prevented any and all illnesses. I have been taking half a teaspoon of Black Seed Oil nearly every day for the last four years as a preventative to any illness . And I have never had a sick day since!
Before I began taking Black Seed oil, I had a pain in my left side of my kidneys which was enough to get me to see a doctor. I took half a teaspoon of the Black Seed oil and the pain quickly subsided (no doctor visit needed) and I have been well ever since. I was always susceptible to getting the flu, even with a flu jab, which I will never have again, I would rather take this miracle oil any day.
My daughter who is now aged sixteen was depressed and had social anxiety for many years. She had psychologist visits and tried different medications which did not work for her. To make things worse she had severe acne on her face and back, which made her feel ugly and also hurt when she lay on her back in bed. She tried many medications for that also.
She started taking the Black Seed oil about 4 months ago in capsule form and we are amazed at the difference in her. Not only has her acne cleared up amazingly, her complexion is almost clear again and she has a healthy glow. But her mood has improved dramatically. She is smiling and going outside (before she use to run inside and hide if someone walked by) Today she even went to one of her few friends pools for a swim at their house and packed an overnight bag.
I just cannot play down what a difference this Black Seed oil has made to our lives and I am keen to share my experiences since taking it.
I have also made a concoction of black seed oil and coconut oil for my skin which I keep in the fridge, I can feel it absorb into my skin and my dog likes to lick it off my legs, it is also suitable for dogs to keep them healthy.
My ShihTzu/Maltese dog 'Putt Putt' had eaten a bone which caused melena, a very dark tarry stool which can be life threatening. He was licking the oil off my legs and was fed chicken and rice only. (No more bones for him) And he recovered quickly thanks to the combo of Coconut and Blackseed oil. It was easy to give to him as he liked the taste with the coconut oil and liked to lick it off my legs. A 'win, win' as it saved me many dollars from not having a hefty vet bill visit, as well as him recovering quickly!
Both oils are very good at keeping dogs and people in a happy and healthy state of being. So highly recommend and easy to google what other ailments it is great for. It is called 'Blessed Oil' and cures everything except death :)
Another name for Black Seed oil is 'Kalonji oil' which is available at most Indian Supermarket stores, I find it a bit cheaper to purchase from there. Or it can be brought online.
I really hope many people benefit from my testimony to this fabulous oil and try it for themselves as a preventative or cure. It is well worth it to keep it stocked in your medicine cabinets. The cures from this oil are endless~

Sort:  

Congratulations @mazeme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mazeme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68