After Looking At Transfer Fees It Is Not Worth It To Bet On Mayweather With Betcoin - So Lets Gamble On Steemit!

in #mayweather7 years ago (edited)

If I want to transfer 20 bucks to bet on the fight it will cost 4.50 in transfer fees to put into the betcoin wallet. another 10% withdraw transfer fee and its only 1.29 odds. So even if Mayweather won I would still be losing all my profit to transfer fees.

Not Worth It!

I got Some steem I wanna bet on the fight, anyone wanna bet me on the McGregor vs Mayweather fight?

Let me know!

Maywether for the win!

I Am willing to go 2:1

Ill pay you 10 if Mcgregor wins and you pay me 5 if Mayweather wins!

I only got enough steem to take one bet though. first come first serve!

EDIT:
Just leave a comment saying you accept the bet if you wanna take t up.
I will respond then the fight is on!!!!!!
:D

Betting closed now!

Contentjunkie took it up.

Sort:  

I accept.

Sweet!
Ill edit the posts so no one else tries to take it.
I pay you 10 if McGregor wins and you pay me 5 if mayweather wins!
:D

You can watch it free at
whsports.se
ch2-3 are the fight
:D
first fight down, second started then one or 2 more before main card fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64