Sort:  

I think that everyone is underestimating Mcgregor, not only is he fast, aggressive, and smart, but he can take punches. I think that he will start to scare Mayweather when in the late rounds, he is still being super aggressive and energetic.

I actually agree with you, quiet the opposite to be frank, McGregor is a thinker and he is a fighter who believes in himself. He will destroy mayweather in press conferences and kill his self belief. This could have a negative psychological impact on mayweather.

But obviously the logical thing to say is mayweather would wipe the floor with him, because he is just not a boxer.

But I like to be optimistic I believe his awkward style and his ability to get into the mind of an opponent will serve him well.

Will be interesting.

I don't think Mcgregor will be running round. He will fall under Mayweaters counters!

Its a valid point, however I just see both of them coming in too careful, McGregor wants to prove to the world that he can do the unthinkable which will change the way he fights in the ring. & Mayweather will not engage at all he will use his defensive technique to try show he has full control of the ring.. a lot of hesitance you'll understand when you see it.. happens in big fights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61