You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RESULTS ARE IN MMA IS OFFICIALLY BETTER THAN BOXING BUT MAYWEATHER IS STILL UNDEFEATED!

in #mayweather7 years ago (edited)

It was a better fight than I expected and I was rooting for McGregor. I agree he looked good early, but didn't land anything really significant that appeared to hurt Money. It was one of the most entertaining fights I have seen in a long time and I thought Conor's more fluid MMA style gave Floyd some problems early. McGregor didn't press that early advantage enough though it seemed. I think if you go back and watch, the 8th round was maybe the best round of the night, but after that it went down hill quickly. Good analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43