You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VIDEO] Maybelline Fit Me Dewy+Luminous+Smooth Foundation Review - Real Life Makeup Application

in #maybelline5 years ago

I use Maybelline fit me dewy on winter time because that time my skin becomes so dry, but normally I use matte+poreless and really like that so much... From almost 2 years I am using this foundation..

Sort:  

Hey @priyanarc😊

It's the foundation that I am using the most when I am doing Makeup. It's perfect like you said. I tried so many cheap,expensive,new,old foundations but to be honest nothing can beat it.You can't reinvent the wheel 🤪 Do you use other products from Maybelline if so which one are you using and how do they perform?

I use foundation and fit me matte+poreless pressed powder because it works perfectly for me. My sis use their concealer also but i still didn't try that yet but she said that it also good.. Will try more new products from them but those are the best... You are absolutely right..

Yeah, it's easy to blend, looks natural but still pretty 😊 Do you mean the fit me concealer? If so yes, use it, it's fantastic. 😬

yes that one.. I will give it a try... 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88