Maybe when we are oldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #maybe5 years ago

Time flies, suddenly dreams, unconsciously, spent sixty years of spring and autumn, looking back at the road that is gazing through, it is a one-way street, no matter the wind and the sun or the storm, the scenery is countless, no matter what The scenery has become a thing of the past, but the memories of the engraved heart will still linger in the riverbed of the years, the youth that has passed away, the youth that have passed away, no longer look back, the past and the dream are still lingering, hope for eternity, the years may be ruthless But my heart is still, feeling, the time passed away, in the depths of the years, still lively and fragrant, colorful!

Time flies, the days are spent unconsciously, the monsoon of the years, the blue silk is dyed into frost, washed white, washed the gully on the forehead, walked old, remembered that a friend said that the old, memories are The symbol of aging, the feeling of being, is really tainted with these words.

Sometimes I think about it, I still miss the past, I miss those old times, I miss those yellow memories, I miss the taste of those rough teas, I miss the mountain water... I remember when I was in the 40th party, I would travel more than 3,000 kilometers. I returned to the place where I lived in my childhood, and in the corners of the modern city, where people are not noticed, look for the clues of the past, especially those who retain the complete wreckage in mottled form.

These old houses and things that survived the wreckage, to be honest, even those living in the city ignored their existence. Perhaps modern people are too lazy to take a look at these wrecks, which are fermented in the years, although The fragmented and moldy colors are the fakes in my eyes. I like the small town I lived in when I was a child. I walked down the street to find the shadow of the past. I liked the narrow lanes, like the official cakes and horseshoes. The aroma of the wine, the egg... I like to listen to the thick folks of the students in the group. I have some words that I really don’t understand, but they exude, the taste of the old age, sounds so kind. So kind... Whenever I think of these, the sweet aftertaste, the beauty of the past, let me imagine, the people like to recall the past, like to be intoxicated in the lost time, perhaps since they are old.
I am very stubborn in my memory of those small towns that I used to live in, remembering the grass and trees, recalling the quiet streets of that era, and even feeling that the food at that time was more delicious than now; the sunshine at that time was brighter than it is now; The flowers and plants at that time are more beautiful than now; the clouds at that time are more elegant and charming than now... I feel in my heart: Maybe I am old.
Sometimes I was touched by a piece of music, and I returned to the beautiful time in an instant, as if time was going backwards. I can't talk about the road I have traveled, I don't feel sorry, I feel that everything is over the eyes. After the experience, I was dull, and even learned to be self-satisfied, self-satisfied, knowing not to be true to myself, not to trace the roots of right and wrong, to people, to learn, to learn to close one eye, to enjoy I am so confused, I am so old-fashioned that I am so old.

Every leaf in the autumn wind is also my favorite. From these fallen leaves, I have seen the calm back. I love the quiet beauty of the morning sun, the richness of the evening glow, cherish everyone who knows me, thank you for the gift of life... ... everything is so precious in my eyes, think about it: maybe you are really old!
I often think that the superposition of time has allowed me to enter the year of Jiazi and look back. In those faint days, the time of smashing will be scattered on the riverbed of the years, waving and no longer picking up, no longer looking back, no Unfortunately, not persistent, I regard everything as nature, so I learned to be vain, learned to be quiet, learned to pretend to be dumb, learned to keep alive, learned to slow down, and even felt that I was no longer troubled by any embarrassment, listening quietly. In the life of the station, the music played with life... I feel that there is no hindrance, there is no precaution, the lock of the soul is opened by myself! Whenever this happens, I think maybe I am old.
Years, recording the trajectory of life, vision, and the increase in experience can be broadened. Because once the entanglement has the release of today, because the ignorance of the past has fulfilled the generosity of today, time is really very patience, it can smooth your edges and corners, it has created a strong heart, in Thanks to the love of the years, cherish the moment, enjoy the good times!
The reason why people are aging is because we have adopted the age model, use the mentality of an old person, and live the days of the elderly. It may be necessary to adjust the mentality and blur the position of the age. We will live relatively easily. Don’t complain about the years. The traces left on us, don't always remember the glory of the past. If you don't ask for it, you will feel calm, know how to be happy, and use the "simple" nectar to moisten your heart and let your heart be young and live relatively free and easy.
Life is a process of self-cultivation. It is just an experience to say that it is lost, right and wrong, lost and won in the journey of life. There is no need to chase the past in the past, and you have to take a long walk!

After many years of work, I have experienced the ups and downs of life, joys and sorrows, bitterness, sweetness and sweetness. It has been a fortune, because the experience is broad-minded, because the experience is still the same.
A friend told me that after retirement, I was too lazy to come to the door. I felt that I was old. Even the mirrors didn’t dare to take photos. The physical condition was declining day by day... In fact, every age group has its own beauty, and it’s wonderful to be with you whenever and wherever you are. Discover beautiful eyes. Faced with ruthlessness, still calmly and calmly, know how to appreciate yourself, give yourself a smile, and have a good mood for yourself. In the face of the lost time, sincerely say: Thank you! Walk with me through every paragraph of my life. I used to be young, not everyone has experienced old age.
As the age increases, it gradually grows old. This is a natural law, but the mentality can't be old. Don't be affected by the age signal. It will be weak, and any decadence and sigh will not help. It is for life. A trample!
Be a simple and pure man, understand life, love life, know how to find beauty from life, discover the primary color of life from a faint day, discover the simple value from simple thinking, not to compare, not humble, meditation.
To be a calm and calm man, knowing that you are full of silver, is a masterpiece of the years; know how to walk along, learn to be grateful to everyone who has a chance to meet; understand the true meaning of tolerance and broad, cherish the present, let the heart calm.
Be a refined and elegant man, read, write, list the text; drink tea, appreciate flowers, cultivate the sentiment; look at the clouds, listen to the rain, comfort the soul; the style is eternal, and the Tao is drunk.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lxz1990! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71