You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wonderful properties of natural Sunstone - note: i sell this exact quality *

in #mayacrystalsstore7 years ago

Congratulations on your post interesting and provide interesting information to see and read this is a good post in my opinion. Thanks for sharing in steemit is very useful especially for me and also others. Hopefully kedapannya I will continue to fix myself in steemit Thank you @maya-crystals

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, so far i am still figuring this all out but i figure a good place to start is to help educate people with various stones and their beneficial properties. You are more than wlecome an di truly hope you enjoy future posts by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60