THE STRUGGLE AND FASCINATION WITH MAYA II

in #maya6 years ago

IMG_20180712_141149.jpg

This short story continue my series of my struggle and fascination with Maya. Maya, as one of the prominent software used in animation is an enigma. It does what it wants sometimes no matter what you do. I cant count the number of times i have had to reset the software due to it anomalies.

Recently after concluding a small project of landscapes, all my textures used in the projects all disappeared. If not for my boss innate technical ability with the software, i would have had to place all the textures again.

Presently, i am done with basic modelling so it on to character modelling. Will make a post of the little project in my next post.

.............................................................

Currently a student at the University studying art as one of my specialization.
Art. Poems. Books. Life

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43