Expecting a Wonderful Experience? (My first steem)

in #maxwelloko7 years ago

My name is Maxwell Oko. A proud Nigerian.

This is my first post here on steemit.
Being a believer in the blockchain and in the revolution to bring about a free world has made me stumble upon this honored platform..

I took some time to go through other contents and I have not found a place more educative and informative..

People actually being rewarded for placing valuable content on the Internet and this value is assigned by the general public through rewards..
This helps motivate relevant posts and contents, and reducing junks on social media.

Steemit shows us that the blockchain and the decentralized world has so many unexplored corners and can actually survive most of the centralized platforms in existence and hence giving the power to the people.

I hope to have a wonderful experience here on steemit and give my followers the best of it.
Thanks for reading through..
#maxwellOko

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxwelloko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Maxwell. I wish you a lovely experience here.

Thanks Dorth.. I really appreciate

Welcome @maxwelloko nice having you here

The feeling is mutual.. I always enjoy your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69