HOW TO APPROVE MAXBOUNTY ACCOUNT FOR CPA MARKETERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #maxbounty7 years ago

WHAT IS MAXBOUNTY ?

MaxBounty is an industry leading performance marketing network connecting trusted and skilled affiliate marketers with vetted high paying advertisers on a cost-per-action basis. Become an Affiliate Become an Advertiser.

HOW TO GET APPROVED IN MAXBOUNTY ?

1:BASIC INFO :

Your Name : (Type your real name )

Your Company Name : (type your name)or if you have a compny so type its name.

PASSWORD :(Type your password ) Your new password must be between 8 and 12 characters long and have letters, numbers, and special characters.

2:CONTACT :

E-MAIL:(Type a new email adress which you havent used in maxbounty)

PHONE NUMBER :(Type your phone number which you never used for applying in maxbounty)

MOBILE NUMBER:(Type your mobile number which you never used for applying in maxbounty)

YOUR TIME ZONE :(Enter you time zone according to the country you are living in)

HOW CAN YOU BE REACHED ? (Select for evening )

Which instant messenger do you use? (Choose your type)

What is your IM handle?(Use  your IM handle which you never used for applying in maxbounty)

How did you hear about MaxBounty?(I listened about it from friends and ebook)

3 :ADRESS :

Street Address:(Your street adress)(which you havend used to apply for maxbounty)

City:( Your city name)

North American State/Province:(Your province name)

Country:(Your country name)

Zip/Postal Code:(Your zip code of your area)

4:EXPERIENCE:

What is your experience?(I have some experience and have recieved atleast one payment from a network.

Describe your past experience in affiliate marketing : (I have a lots of experience in my affilliate marketing site since last year. I promote different CPA offers e.g dating and bizz opp with paid traffic)

How do you currently promote offers?(I mostly promote my offers by paid traffic like in Social Media (Youtube), Via Google Adwords. And I also promote my offers through Bing )

What offer(s) are you looking for?( . I am member of some social groups with over 15 million members)

Your website URL:(Type a url of your website or if you dont have a website so search any website and copy the url and paste it here)

Is this account for incentive traffic?(NO)

Minimum payment amount? (100$)

Make checks payable to:(your name)

Next Steps:

Step 1: Confirm your application(Your gmail account)Within a few minutes, you will receive an e-mail from [email protected].

Step 2: Application Review

Your application will be reviewed by our compliance and affiliate management teams. If your application is appropriate, your will be contacted for a telephone interview.

Step 3: Phone interview

(you will get a phone interview call from maxbounty they will ask you three questions or some times more)

1:Is this maxbounty account of your name ?

(yes of course this account is of my name)

2:how will you promote your offers?

(I mostly promote my offers by paid traffic like in Social Media (Youtube), Via Google Adwords. And I also promote my offers through Bing)

3:what offers are you looking for?

(i am looking for offers like Surveys , Smail marketing , Sownloads)

and you will get approved !

LOG IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT AND ENJOY :)

By Moosa Khanx

Click vbank cpa grip and ogads .

[email protected] my gmail for maxbounty 

I have grate experience in affiliate marketing since last 2.5 years . i work with G4Offers , CPA Grip and CPATrend . i have generated some handsome money with these sites but i think they are paying less amount of money so i preffered maxbounty to work with .

I am  mostly promoting  my offers by  paid traffic like  YouTube , Facebook ads and Email marketing .But now a days facebook ads are converting really well for me .

I would like to promote survey offers ,  Email submits  and Dating offers .





Sort:  

Really, can you try with Crypto currency ?

No, CPA id long term and you can get huge success.
On the other hand Crypto is luck, it's not long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51