Sort:  

Hi there @sol25, thanks for checking in. We currently only accept one member per day to make sure our vote weight stays at a decent amount while we grow. You can join for sure if you want, but you will be in line and be able to join 2 days from now.

All you need to to is upvote @make-a-whale daily and he upvotes you daily. We suggest using steemvoter for this to make the process a little easier. Let me know if I can add you to the waiting list. =)

Thanks for replying, I have steamvoter account. And yes, you can add me to the waiting list. 🙂

Awesome, will add you to the waiting list and comment here when it is your turn to join =)

Hey there @sol25! Welcome to MAW! You have been added to the upvote pool!

Don't forget to set up your steemvoter. Contact me or @gingerninja on Discord or Steemit.chat to get the Discord link =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69