You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 279 | Paused members please check in.

in #maw6 years ago

Of course!

It has been forever since I posted from here and I havent been on the account to upvote like I should. I need to setup a Steemvoter account!!! Life has been too chaotic to depend on remembering on time.

Keep up the great work!

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

What beautiful days when upvote assist would get over $2.50. Wow.

Nice thing to remember is we are still earning Steam. As the price rise...so does the whole value of the Wallet!

Peace

I would recommend SteemAuto for automatic upvotes. It’s been working much more reliable for me than Steemvoter ever did. Good luck, @healthy-home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64144.95
ETH 3509.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55