Sort:  

The spot is yours!

Would normally tell you to set up a steemvoter account but see they are having some issues.

In that case you will need to drop by at least once a week and do your upvote rounds on all the posts. If that is ok with you, then welcome to MAW!

Let me know =)

EDIT: Appreciate the vouch @brimax

That's great! Already have steemvoter and streemian set up. Thank you.

Awesomeness! You are in!

I can vouch for @anise

Welcome to the MAW, @anise! :)

Thanks for the welcome!

Are you back? I would like the minnows frenzy game back :)

Hi @raserrano! Not yet, but hopefully in 2–3 months, when I leave my current job. Right now I don't have any energy left for Steem, unfortunately…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88