"4 days In Casa" - my 1st drone film edit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mavicpro7 years ago (edited)


"After the first pictures with my Mavic, here is my first video edit of the 4 days I spent there.
I would be super happy to have your feedback, pllease tell me what you think. I did not use any physical filters on the lens. I filmed in D-Cinelike profile, and color graded with the Film plugin from Looks.
I have many more shots but I wanted the film not to be more than to minute to not be boring and also to follow the music. I always think videos are too long on the web, especially with dronne footage, the rythm is quite slow. And even if the images themselves are pretty, the audience can get bored easily
I hope it won't be the case here !"

The wonderful music theme is "Reaching Land" by Patrick O'hearn.


Specs :

  • DJI MAVIC PRO
  • 2,5k @ 30fps
  • D-Cinelike Profile (+1-1-1)
  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

Location :

Corsica

https://www.google.fr/maps/place/Corse/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x12d72403b09b0971:0xa88522ec71a1cb8d?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwirstXw0uLWAhUhCMAKHcYUCV0Q8gEImAEwEQ


If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Mavic is love. Top stuff as always, buddy.

Thanks man ! :)

Love it! I definitely don’t fly my Mavic as much as I should! Following you for more!

Thanks for the support, and yes you should fly more !

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 8 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58