2018 Vision Board Contest

in #maverickboard7 years ago

Once again Happy New Year Everyone!

New year's set a new objectives for us, to start a new life, to take new chances, another year to achieve our dreams, and maybe to open new prospect ideas. We often have our own vision every year, making a promise to be more productive and that we make sure it'll be possible.

And now it's New year, I think it a time to set my new visions to make my self more fruitful for 2018 and move on from 2017. Whatever circumstances happened within that year, you are more deserving to be happy for another year. Below is my Vision Board 2018 collage photos.

visionboard-01.jpeg

I think my collage plainly illustrate what are my insights for my 2018. And to give you some of my thoughts, I hope you're more willing to do whatever you put in your new year's vision, may you try give more effort to make it possible. And my message to us all,

Chase the vision, not the money, the money will end up following you. -Tony Hsieh

Lovelots,
Unicorn-Girl

Sort:  

You got it right ya! 😉

Nice vision board. Have a great year!

weeeeee what an awesome presentation of how you visualize your year 2018!

Hopefully I can make it Shei... 😄

of course you can do it nin! aja!

Wow, I'm so glad you do... Thanks a lot! Hoping you guys keep supporting us... 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ja9garnett to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Seems like we have a winner! Because of you my entry will go a step down the list. haha. Good luck to us @ja9garnett :)

Everyone of us have different visions, I'm out of words hahaha. Well may the best work win!

Admirable goals for 2018. Indeed it is the time of Steemit and its community to boom!

We are all here for a great ride and i am hoping it stays going up!

Keeping an open mind and a positive vibe will be important for you to achieve your goals and focus to do everything.

Bringing some of the positive energy we have collected and sending it to you so thatbyou will be briming with endless possibilities and energy!

Be awesome.

Thanks a lot for appreciating my work, I hope your goals too will be attained. Breathe in positive vibes, breathe out negative ones, that's the key... 😉

nice post inday, upvoted

Thanks ate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34