My vision board for 2018

33E58BD9-2A20-4283-B854-70B513ACDD66.jpeg
These are my vision for the year 2018.
Travel- for eight long years of being tied in the school, i dont have much time going where i want to be, since i finished school well hello world!
Closer to God- first months of 2017 was an awful one for me, i had a lot of problems.. and it came to a point that i blamed God, but going back to the Lord is the biggest turn in my life, so this 2018 i will bring myself closer to God and be forever grateful for the blessings and forgiveness He has given to me
Family- last year i didn’t have enough time to be with them, this time i want to spend more with my family rather than my
Career- this 2018 i will give my very best to be successful, to be able to perform well when it comes to my chosen profession, and also to help educate the public about their oral health

Sort:  

These are awesome aspirations! Indeed Travel, being closer to God, family and career are very important.

Great choice and thank you for sharing so I hope that you'll be reminded of these things especially when things are not doing so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52