Sort:  

I’m trying to get back on it and be more positive this year as I was full of negativity last year. I’m not gonna let myself drown anymore. I’m gonna feed myself more positivity even when it’s rough. Just like what they say, fake it til you become it. It’s hard to stay positive especially when times are rough but I know if I make myself believe that it’s all going to be ok in the end, it will. Mind over matter. Hehe thank you! ☺️

You can do it ate.. We are not human if we dont have negativity in life haha. But its up to us whether to go up or go down. Read it between the lines. 😊 Sorry i cant upvote. I dont have value yet. 😣

True. The balance of life. Haha and you’ll get there. Tyaga lang. hihi we’ll all grow in steemit together. ☺️

Thank you s support niyo te. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30