You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 GLOBAL COUPLE -Travel diaries - Mauritius

in #mauritius7 years ago

Hi @nehachauhan really liked the way you narrated your expedition. Each and every detail about your excursion gave me a very coherent picture of the places that can be visited and are worth visiting at Mauritius.This definitely will help in my voyage as well as even I have planned for pilgrimage to Mauritius next weekend. Thanks for this envisage. Looks like you really had a great stay there. You have captured all the points and pictures very beautifully. Will share my pics soon. Do check them out. Bubye go to go now..💁🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @amritasingh ...glad you liked it .. You got all the purpose of my writing and your comment helps me going in right direction ..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71