When is an exotic dancer not exotic anymore?

in #mauling6 years ago (edited)

You are volunteering for a spectacular mauling Stephan . I hear you speak after tangling with the lionesses...in their den...those strippers in the gentleman's club...and after walking away...with THEIR MONEY. I remember one of the basic unchangeable tenets of dangerous behaviour I have watched for the last 28 years: If you fuck with crazy...crazy will fuck you. Again Stephan...if you leave the club and you have not spent all the money in your pocket on them...they consider the money in your pocket...THEIR money!
Never seen anyone who has volunteered for a mauling...escape the claw ...and a number of them...have resorted to violence in response...to what the girls (or guys) have 'done' to them.

stock-photo-portrait-of-a-lioness-close-up-kenya-tanzania-maasai-mara-serengeti-an-excellent-illustration-363232010.jpg

V...the same girl I told you took me under her wing when I turned my life around......who showed me how to change my behavior in dangerous relationships and how to avoid them in the future........the same V who tried to play me...who used to be my agent...same V who spent decades as a prostitute/call girl...whose knowledge of the male and female psyches is way more extensive than mine...fucked this crazy ....let's call him...C.....beautiful white boy with muscles. I know him. When the 'affair' was over...he took chunks of her psyche with him ...when he left. There are parts of V missing. attitudes and mannerisms...no longer present in her. And she has no idea that they are gone. Things...some of them... that made her loving and caring and compassionate...gone. For good.
The mauling...was spectacular. So was the sex. She's still paying. And others like him...still looking for her. They are not finished with her. Yet.
Another dude...B...we will call him......got in with two crazies. The first gave him viciously good sex...in other words...she did not make love to him...but fucked him...fucked him good like no other woman ever had...or ever will......then took chunks of his psyche (You see the pattern emerging, yes?)...with her when she left. I know her too. The second girl was actually a lesbian...who needed the cash and prizes thingy...so she fucked him to death...lied of course about her sexual orientation...had two kids by him...then took the kids, cash and prizes...and whatever chunks of his psyche remained...like remaining scraps of a desecrated hymen...dropped it in her back pocket...walked away from him...taking some of the last bits of decency and common sense he had...and now continues to squeeze him for child support. Did I mention how she told him the he had made her not want men anymore and that she became a lesbian because of him? Just can't make this stuff up.
Now why would I have brought you these sordid tales that have nothing to do with you.
B... worked for Manhattan peep shows and the other stores his employers ran...for over a decade. You know...live girls on stage and all that. Both girls who mauled him...were 'exotic dancers'.
V...in the last ten years before turning her life around...worked as a madam for call girls...
B and V were both very cognizant of the failed relationships of those who had tried to date and marry sex workers...before getting involved with crazy. They DELIBERATELY ignored...ALL...the warning signs. ALL of them. And volunteered...for their respectively vicious maulings. Two people...deep in the business of sex work..who have seen no successful parings (as per their own admissions) ..of anyone with sex workers. And yes...C...was a sex worker....though I would never diss him by calling him one. These two people...with this incredible body of knowledge of all the crazies on both sides of the booth window...where money transactions take place...never saw it happening...to them. Never saw it coming...
My knowledge doesn't come from a youtube channel....or a seminar though I have been to dozens...its not shit I heard in an anonymous meeting.
Its shit I have watched...with my own eyes. Yes Stephan...I heard you. With your three ladies...you intend...to misbehave. Its one of the last things you said to me in our conversation. The only problem is...they too...intend...to misbehave. And you don't see it coming...any more than B or V did. No victims Stephan...only...volunteers...
If you insist on responding to this in email form...instead of where I am on Steemit...you will find your addresses...all of them...blocked. I am aware of your disregard for the boundaries of others when you want what you want....so I have taken extraordinary steps as you are about to find out....
Don't forget your prayer beads...

owl-517497_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59