Maui. Grand Wailea Grotto Bar

in #maui6 years ago (edited)

Aloha steemians!

It’s been a while since my last post and it was about a visit to Maui; specifically Grand Wailea. I believe that was in August and here I am again in the same gorgeous resort for some rest and relaxation away from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki; on the island of Oahu. Yeah, yeah, I can hear it now; escaping one paradise island for another. True dat!!!

Anyways, here’s afew photos, for now, of my stay at Waldorf Astoria Grand Wailea in Maui....

A view from my deluxe one bedroom terrace view. To the far right is the Spa Grande and up above is the main dinning room for breakfast buffet. The fruit trees in front is a star fruit tree. I picked some. The fruit is sweet and sour with a nice sweet aroma. Been having it every day. So ono!!!

C9116A33-0361-41AF-BFE2-39FBD1528A85.jpeg

This is the typical main scenic attraction and can you see why?!!!

C693EFD3-1E6A-4DF0-A951-43AF1132673E.jpeg

But on this third day, here I am for the first time at Botero Bar, having a glass of wine on happy hour. I’m sooooo sorry for the wrong bar name. Grotto bar is at the pool and Botero is on the main lobby, on the fourth floor. I’m very sorry.

C76B6EF1-E9DC-4801-BECB-2ACFACBD3B29.jpeg

Well, I know this place is gorgeous and there can be many pictures to be had but I’ a little too reserve, I guess.

Thank you for visiting my page. I guess I’ll be having another but is there something about this place that I can take photos of just for you?! Have you been hete before?

Until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Have you used @partiko on your phone yet to Post ?? @islandliving

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure @partiko With a Beautiful Resort such as This One in Hawaii, Great Reason to download The Partiko App..........

Aloha @stokjockey! Is @partiko avail. on IOS ?

Yes we are! Hopefully you will get a chance to try it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

There You Go @islandliving straight from the horses mouth.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74