How much maturity effects life

in #maturity6 years ago

maturity-quote-1.jpg
Hi guys, This is my perspective towards maturity until 2013 the only problem my girlfriend faced from me is being an absent minded and an immatured guy.
It took time more than expected, I started to take care of my things, learn to not depend on anyone else, took responsibility of small things and that is it.
These changes have brought such a change in my life that now i feel so "ALMIGHTY" and "PROUD" around my friends and also "HER".
Its been so long since I lost something, I don't forget things, I am INDEPENDENT and this life rocks. Girls find it attractive you are organized so life makes sense. I get everything I need quickly and overall makes me a awesome person.
#life #mature #maturity #love #friends #joy #organized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71