THY WILL BE DONE. You only think you know what that means...

in #mattkahn4 years ago

It's no secret that I do not hold at all with organized religion as human ego linear3/4D has corrupted it; besides I like to go straight to the source of anything for my information, which is never encouraged in organized religion. After all, You r taught that U NEED your EXTERNAL-TO-YOU go-betweens=priests/ministers/biships/rabbis/whatevers. No. You. Do. Not. But you do need to go within yourSelf to yourSourceSelf/Soul/I AM Presence and FEEL your way to Truth/Oneness/Enlightenment.No one has your answers or your truth. Ever.
I began listening to Matt Kahn a long while ago and loved what he did - he gently place all knowing/responsibility back onto each of us. With every teacher I feature here, it is because at their core they are showing U the way Home is Within U...not without. When Matt or anyone refers to "Thy Will BE DONE" what that means is Source/GodWill has become ONE with my ego mind's will. Ego mind has surrendered to my GodSelf. This is no small achievement...but there you have it...with no topic exceptions. Stay the course! <3 You are already one with God, you're just trying to REALIZE IT...again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86