Sort:  

The fact that our all powerful God forgives all of our sins is mind boggling to me. He is such a loving God. Only a father could do that.

Everyone needs their sins forgiven. The land is level at the foot of the cross in that regard.

I love that phrase so much! Everyone needs forgiveness. No one is better than anyone else.

The death of Jesus is what gives life to so many. I owe my life to him.

We all do. Without Jesus we would be destined for Hell. Have a greatly Easter weekend!!

The death of Jesus is what gives life to so many. I owe my life to him.

In his death others can be reborn. I was a Christian for a long time before I truly realized what that meant. I am glad I am a follower of Christ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71