Synchronicity and Walmart

Synchronicity and Walmart

Even if I go with different people

So yesterday morning I was texting F's crush about the place and location down from where F used to lay bricks. In the parking lot I also called up F's ex girlfriend to see if she was back in town. I asked her what the ring was about she said she bought two because one was the wrong size and didn't want to return it. He and I are just friends because of his philandering, however he has good taste in people and I did at least make some friends because of it. She also gave me a small heart shaped promise ring. She thought it was an odd thing that F always got brought up at that specific Walmart. F and his life history seem to always come up as a topic of conversation whenever I"m in that specific Walmart.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75