My Friend Was Teleporting Before Band Class

My Friend Was Teleporting Before Band Class

Ok, so I'm in band, I play the trumpet, and my friend does too. I'll call him Bryan.
Obligatory I'm on mobile, so sorry for spelling/formatting errors.
English is my first language, I'm just dumb.

So, while everyone was setting up their stuff for band, I walked out of the band room to use the restroom, and as I was doing my business, I saw Bryan walk in out of the corner of my eye, and I know it was him because of what he was wearing, he pretty much wears the same thing every day. After I was finished with my business I washed my hands then started walking back to the band room, and it's one straight hallway between the band room and the restroom. So, as I was walking down the hallway I saw Brian walking out of the band room towards the restroom, I walked right past him, and knew it was him because I saw his face, or at least the part his mask wasn't covering, then I went in the band room and walked all the way to whole other side where the trumpet section sits, and there Bryan was, standing in front of his chair, getting his sheet music out. The whole thing just boggles my mind, it's the first time anything like that has happened to me, I wasn't tired, the only meds I was on were my adhd meds and I've been taking those for a couple years, and I haven't experienced anything like this before.## TLDR Summary:

Ok, so I'm in band, I play the trumpet, and my friend does too. English is my first language, I'm just dumb. Obligatory I'm on mobile, so sorry for spelling/formatting errors. I'll call him Bryan.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48