Bright orange boxers!

Bright orange boxers!

What's up, it's a very tame story but it left me confused as hell with absolutely no explanation.
I was on my own at Uni packing to go home as I was the last one in my flat, I feel a bit weird alone in the flat anyway but that's just because I'm an overthinker.
I decide to leave some clothes out for the morning and leave them on my bed thinking nothing of it, and when I go to bed I pick up my clothes and just move them onto my chair.
But for some reason I cannot find my very bright orange boxers which I know I 100% left on my bed, I look around, check under the bed, check under the sheets, literally no sign of these boxers.
I didn't really care though, so I went to my bathroom and brushed my teeth etc, and come back. And guess what's (neatly) folded in the middle of my bed where I 100% would have seen them? My bright orange fuckin boxers.
I was a little spooked but figured if there was a demon or anything it'd have done worse to me than hide my boxers.

I genuinely have no explanation for it and it's only the second time in my life where I even considered some sort of paranormal activity.## TLDR Summary:

I was a little spooked but figured if there was a demon or anything it'd have done worse to me than hide my boxers. And guess what's (neatly) folded in the middle of my bed where I 100% would have seen them? I genuinely have no explanation for it and it's only the second time in my life where I even considered some sort of paranormal activity. I didn't really care though, so I went to my bathroom and brushed my teeth etc, and come back. What's up, it's a very tame story but it left me confused as hell with absolutely no explanation. My bright orange fuckin boxers.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54