Water bottle vaporized

Water bottle vaporized

This is going to sound quite mundane compared to a lot of other stories but it's something that completely scared and confused the hell out of me in an inexplicable way.

On a regular night, i was holding a water bottle. I was drinking out of said bottle and holding the cap in one hand. Then i went to put the cap back on the bottle and it wasn't there, i wasn't holding a cap. My hand was still in the position like i was holding the cap and bottle. Yet my mouth was still cold and wet from the water i had been drinking out of. And the reason that i know i didn't just misplace the bottle is that the situation felt horrible, a sense of impending doom filled me as i realized what happened. I scoured the entire room looking for the bottle and i couldn't find it anywhere. After finding nothing i felt a gut feeling that could only be described as "wrong". It was terrible.

I know this has to sound like the stupidest thing on earth but it truly terrified me and I'm finding it hard to get over. The fact that it was just gone is baffling.## TLDR Summary:

Then i went to put the cap back on the bottle and it wasn't there, i wasn't holding a cap. My hand was still in the position like i was holding the cap and bottle. I was drinking out of said bottle and holding the cap in one hand. I know this has to sound like the stupidest thing on earth but it truly terrified me and I'm finding it hard to get over. On a regular night, i was holding a water bottle. I scoured the entire room looking for the bottle and i couldn't find it anywhere. After finding nothing i felt a gut feeling that could only be described as "wrong".

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15