Black Lines ?

in #matrixglitch8353 years ago

Black Lines ?

To give a little insight, I wear glasses, so much so I can’t go throughout my day without them.

Well, long story short, I took a shower earlier today. As I got out, I looked out the window that is propped on one of the bathroom walls and looked outside, (mind you I wasn’t wearing my glasses at this time) and yet everything seemed clear as day as if I was wearing them.
Soon after, I stood standing in the doorway, as I finished drying off, as I peeked in the bedroom in which was now pitch black. This was odd being that it was still the afternoon and the sunlight was seeping into the bedroom as I left it. This is where it got weird, I looked across the room only to see four giant black lines against the wall, for a moment before things got brighter, that’s when it dawned on me I wasn’t wearing my glasses. As I came to, and got them, I heard a creak which sounded like it was either in the hallway, or in the bedroom. I freaked out a little since I was the only one in the house and quickly closed the door.

After this I wondered and worried that my vision was being wonky, orrrr maybe it was something paranormal? Honesty; it felt like I was in a different space, like dimension. As a skeptic on these things, it’s hard for me to grasp but I can’t shake this weird feeling.
I don’t know, maybe it could be nothing, but it felt so strange to me..I just wanted to post this on here and see if any one has any ideas on what it could’ve been, or if anyone else has experienced something like this.
Anything would help, thank you so much!## TLDR Summary:

As I came to, and got them, I heard a creak which sounded like it was either in the hallway, or in the bedroom. To give a little insight, I wear glasses, so much so I can’t go throughout my day without them. Honesty; it felt like I was in a different space, like dimension. Soon after, I stood standing in the doorway, as I finished drying off, as I peeked in the bedroom in which was now pitch black. I freaked out a little since I was the only one in the house and quickly closed the door. After this I wondered and worried that my vision was being wonky, orrrr maybe it was something paranormal? This was odd being that it was still the afternoon and the sunlight was seeping into the bedroom as I left it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64