A ghost poo.

A ghost poo.

Summary of Post

But I’ll swear on anything you ask me to, this did happen to me just a couple hours ago and I’m genuinely sitting here contemplating my sanity. All I want to ask is this, are there other people who have experienced anything like this too? So I’m a pretty average guy, I don’t drink or do any drugs, my family has no history of mental illness. Now I know I felt it slide out, I know I heard the “plop” of it hitting the water. This is fairly embarrassing for me to talk about so I just mentioned it to my closest friend, who started laughing at me. He refuses to believe me, because apparently there’s a greentext out there that’s exactly like this??? I am a bit of a jester sometimes so I figure my friend justified to have his doubts.

So I’m a pretty average guy, I don’t drink or do any drugs, my family has no history of mental illness. I experienced something today that’s pretty baffling.

I was in my toilet, taking a poop. When I get up after doing my business, I turn around and guess what. The toilet’s empty.

Now I know I felt it slide out, I know I heard the “plop” of it hitting the water. The paper I wiped with was clean too, good as new. This is fairly embarrassing for me to talk about so I just mentioned it to my closest friend, who started laughing at me. He refuses to believe me, because apparently there’s a greentext out there that’s exactly like this??? That just makes it so much weirder since I don’t seem to be the only one that has had this experience.

I am a bit of a jester sometimes so I figure my friend justified to have his doubts. But I’ll swear on anything you ask me to, this did happen to me just a couple hours ago and I’m genuinely sitting here contemplating my sanity.

All I want to ask is this, are there other people who have experienced anything like this too? Am I just losing my mind?

And no, I have considered multiple possibilities like it just being gas or the flush being pulled accidentally or whatever, but I am extremely confident that it was indeed a poo. It was a poo and I took it and I’m dead serious that it disappeared.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48