Teleporting juul

Teleporting juul

This happened about a year ago..

Backstory: One of my best friends Tommy has always said that he randomly loses things & then he would find them in strange places a couple days later. He claims this started happening to him after he found his dad dead as a child. Honestly I just would roll my eyes because I just thought he was forgetful & was probably high when he lost things.

Anyways, I had a juul that I would take everywhere with me & I engraved a little drawing on it. One night I lost it & literally looked EVERYWHERE for it & it was a small room so it made no sense how it went missing. I just brushed it off. About a week later my friend Tommy goes to pick up his boyfriend from the airport. They were long distance & hadn’t seen eachother for 6 months straight. He was studying abroad in Europe while me & Tommy were living in Los Angeles. I get a call from my friend being weirded out because they found my juul in his boyfriend’s coat pocket after he got off the airplane... I still get freaked out thinking about this till this day because it’s just literally impossible & can’t be explained..## TLDR Summary:

I get a call from my friend being weirded out because they found my juul in his boyfriend’s coat pocket after he got off the airplane... One night I lost it & literally looked EVERYWHERE for it & it was a small room so it made no sense how it went missing. Honestly I just would roll my eyes because I just thought he was forgetful & was probably high when he lost things. I still get freaked out thinking about this till this day because it’s just literally impossible & can’t be explained.. Anyways, I had a juul that I would take everywhere with me & I engraved a little drawing on it. About a week later my friend Tommy goes to pick up his boyfriend from the airport. He claims this started happening to him after he found his dad dead as a child.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48