I saw a man that remined me of someone kinda like vanishing and some time later while thinkin about it, I saw that someone that the vanishing man reminded me of.

I saw a man that remined me of someone kinda like vanishing and some time later while thinkin about it, I saw that someone that the vanishing man reminded me of.

I was walking and from far away I saw the back of a man wearing a yellow shirt or tshirt. I looked down for a second or some seconds and when I looked again the man was gone. there were only 2 ways that man could have gone and I run to check botb directions. The man was nowhere to be seen unless he fastly entered an apartment building. I cant remember wxactly how long I was looking away. It could have been somewhere betwweb 0.5-5 seconds.

I took some photos of the empty scene in order to discuss it with my friends but I was having worries that the man could have been a glitch in the matrix and I worried that I maybe get in trouble for trying to uncover the incident or for taking photos.

That human who "vanished" reminded me of someone thats why I had my mind on him. I was in Some minutes later, I was in a'cafeteria thinking about the incident and suddenly saw that someone that the vanishing man reminded me of. Was that a'coincidence?

I worry because what if we are in a matrix system and I angered God or Gods of the matrix system by takiny photos?## TLDR Summary:

I was in Some minutes later, I was in a'cafeteria thinking about the incident and suddenly saw that someone that the vanishing man reminded me of. I was walking and from far away I saw the back of a man wearing a yellow shirt or tshirt. there were only 2 ways that man could have gone and I run to check botb directions. I worry because what if we are in a matrix system and I angered God or Gods of the matrix system by takiny photos? I looked down for a second or some seconds and when I looked again the man was gone. The man was nowhere to be seen unless he fastly entered an apartment building. That human who "vanished" reminded me of someone thats why I had my mind on him.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75