Extra pot in kitchen that never existed..

Extra pot in kitchen that never existed..

Okay so the other day I was organizing the pots and pans in my kitchen. We only have 1 large pot, or so I thought. I knew my large pot was dirty and in the dishwasher. But as I was organizing, I came across the large pot. I was so confused, I thought I only had one. I looked in the dishwasher thinking my husband maybe took out the pot and cleaned it, but nope. It was there!

So then I started thinking, ok maybe we've always had two large pots. But then I thought that was weird because a while back I was making a large batch of curry chicken and we were stressing over how small our large pot was. We ended up using the large pot and a smaller pot. Thinking back to that moment, I was wondering why we wouldn't have used both large pots.

Fast forward to this very moment, I'm making curry chicken again. All my pots are clean. I look into our cabinet and there's only 1 large pot!! What the heck?! I asked my husband how many large pots we have and he said we've always just had one (as I originally thought). Ugh this is crazy. Stupid glitch!## TLDR Summary:

We ended up using the large pot and a smaller pot. I asked my husband how many large pots we have and he said we've always just had one (as I originally thought). So then I started thinking, ok maybe we've always had two large pots. Thinking back to that moment, I was wondering why we wouldn't have used both large pots. We only have 1 large pot, or so I thought. I knew my large pot was dirty and in the dishwasher. But as I was organizing, I came across the large pot.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66