Replay of events

Replay of events

I was driving home from my boyfriends house one night around 2am. I was following this really slow red car that had Cincinnati reds decals on the front doors and the back window. I went to pass him and as I did we made eye contact, he flipped me off, and then proceeded to turn his high beams on and tailgated me until I got off the highway.
There is a curvy road on the way to my house with love signs (John loves Mary, Harry+Holly, etc) on every tree, and as I was driving a grey and white cat ran from one side of the street to the other right before this large tree. I didn’t think anything of it, until the next night.

I was driving home from my boyfriends again but this time at around 11pm. I wound up behind the same red car with the decals on it. He was going slow, so I passed him. Same thing. Eye contact, flipped me the bird, then high beamed me until I got off. I thought it was just a coincidence. But as I was on lovers lane again, the same cat ran across the street at the exact same spot.

Could’ve been a coincidence but it was very creepy to me. I haven’t seen that car or cat since and it’s been over a year.## TLDR Summary:

I was following this really slow red car that had Cincinnati reds decals on the front doors and the back window. I was driving home from my boyfriends house one night around 2am. But as I was on lovers lane again, the same cat ran across the street at the exact same spot. Eye contact, flipped me the bird, then high beamed me until I got off. I was driving home from my boyfriends again but this time at around 11pm. I wound up behind the same red car with the decals on it. I haven’t seen that car or cat since and it’s been over a year.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46