Phenomenon in the sky which had me questioning reality

Phenomenon in the sky which had me questioning reality

You would think that someone would think about something like this almost everyday but I’ve gone months or even more than a year without remembering this happened to me. The two remaining lights began to emit a smoke of some sort, creating tails behind them as they moved. The smoke clouds emitted from these two lights began to thicken and coalesce. Stars peaked from behind the clouds and disappeared again and I remember feeling that the night sky seemed odd somehow. We were hanging out with a group of friends at a fast food place until around 8-9pm before we decided to walk back to his house. We watched it move back and forth and in circular motions for a minute or so before it split into two, and then split again, and again. The long walk across town was pretty uneventful...until the very last block before my friend’s home.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45