Hella weird yesterday!!

Hella weird yesterday!!

Ok so I was at my sisters house waiting for her to get home. She was coming from my house but taking forever so I msg'd her and said I had to leave and ttyl whatevs. I knew we'd pass each other on the road bc it's the only way for me to get to my house and for her to get to her house (we live 12 miles apart on an L shaped driving pattern). There is a draw bridge closer to her house than mine and we'd both have to cross it. Leaving her house I'd get to a stop light, turn left, cross the bridge and drive straight to my house. From my house she would drive over the bridge, to the light, turn right to her house. Small highway, river, 2 lane bridge. She drives a very noticeable vehicle. I drive a basic one. So I leave her house and within minutes she msg saying something about me dancing in my car as we waved at each other going over the bridge. But I hadn't gotten to the bridge yet. Oh we're voice texting btw so no worries. So I text back saying I'm not even at the light, let alone the bridge. She says I looked right at you. We waved at each other. I'm like you're high I'm still not there. Meanwhile we're both still driving and should, by my estimation as she's apparently crossed the bridge and I'm coming up to it, be actually passing each other momentarily. I never saw her. Her giant ass very obvi vehicle did not drive by me. But she saw me a good 5 min prior at a spot I hadn't gotten to yet?? And I waved at her? And she saw me rocking out to Kelly Clarkson? We're both very confused. Not high, I swear. Wtf is this what y'all are talking about??## TLDR Summary:

Leaving her house I'd get to a stop light, turn left, cross the bridge and drive straight to my house. From my house she would drive over the bridge, to the light, turn right to her house. So I leave her house and within minutes she msg saying something about me dancing in my car as we waved at each other going over the bridge. There is a draw bridge closer to her house than mine and we'd both have to cross it. She was coming from my house but taking forever so I msg'd her and said I had to leave and ttyl whatevs. Meanwhile we're both still driving and should, by my estimation as she's apparently crossed the bridge and I'm coming up to it, be actually passing each other momentarily. So I text back saying I'm not even at the light, let alone the bridge.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74