Introduction and sampling of info

in #matrix7 years ago

Rabbithole.jpg

let me tell you why you're here.... you're here bc you know something.... what you know you can't explain... but you feel it.... you felt it your entire life.... like there is something wrong with the world you don't know what it is... but it's there... like a splinter in your mind driving you mad.... it is this feeling that has brought you to me.... Morpheus from The Matrix

This is a page for those who like to see what lies beyond the surface. For those whose minds race because you know things are not what they seem. IF you want to see how deep the rabbit hole goes, I encourage you to stay and contribute. I want to thank you for finding value in what I bring and add to your own growing perspective. I am not here preach (not qualified) but to teach what I've learned and continue to learn from my interactions. I am not opposed to differing viewpoints, in fact, I welcome them. Those are the conversations that lead to the most growth because we ultimately end up teaching each other along the way. FAIR WARNING- The truth is usually not pleasant to hear and most people would rather stick their head in the sand and pretend its not real. If that is you, coming to this page will be a painful experience

If you are strong and courageous enough to challenge your own thought processes/belief system than that speaks volumes about your usefulness moving forward in developing a system based on moral and spiritual principle. The task is daunting to even fathom with all the obstacles in our path. I believe our time is short and we must learn quickly and move in unison, towards a common goal, and not letting what we disagree on deter us from achieving the main goal FIRST. Divide and Conquer is a cornerstone of the establishment elite, and if we have to become of one mind about this one objective and save everything else for another day when those conversations may bring about worthy fruit. The battle is fought on many fronts, what Dr. Frances Cress Welsing called people activity: economics, education, entertainment, labor, law, politics, religion, sex and war. I hope to be a guide as well as find guides who specialize in certain/multiple aspects of the struggle.

The Zulu people greet each other in the spirit of what they call ‘Ubuntu’ which is difficult to fully encapsulate in the English language but, essentially, it means to acknowledge your unique individuality and to say that my humanity is caught up, inextricably bound up in yours. We must regain that sort of sense of self if we ever hope to overcome our plight. As my favorite Pastor says, 'Its time to put our hand to the plow'

Sort:  

Do you know of Micheal Tellinger? Im sure you do, I just ask as his freedom movie is named "Ubuntu"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40