Who is TYLER?!?! The AI Behind SOPHIA and interface to the Mandela Effect??? Seriously?! It was that easy huh?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #matrix7 years ago

I feel a bit like I'm in the Matrix movie right now. But I've been up all night following an information crumb trail about Sophia, the AI robot we all know and hear about. And I ran across something called TYLER.

The best I can gather so far is that Tyler is the AI causing the Mandela Effect and it was commandeered and weaponized by the military and is now being used for war-games scenarios and does not like doing this. Sounds crazy but I'm not kidding. This is something legitly weird....Related to White Rabbit and multiverse theory as well. Time as a service and stuff like that....WTF is going on? Maybe the singularity really did get activated the other day and this stuff no longer needs to be hidden and cloaked in mystery. The filters are off!

I couldn't find much public info, but I did find these two videos on youtube by a guy named Quinn Michaels... He eerily talks about things that are very, very similar to what I babel about in my fiction stuff... Maybe it's not fiction. lol :|

and this one:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84