Sort:  

You're very welcome! Take your time with it , once you get into his site and the seminar things really start to get interesting. This isn't something that needs to be forced. It starts to flow faster and faster with ease. You made my day! Im happy just by the fact that more one person, you :flurin became aware of this monumental truth.

Wow that's cool, glad I made your day. Well, I will rad the post again and just keep following you, so I learn more about it. There is certainly a lot to it. I saw a long speech from gregg braden about how certain passages in the bible were changed or sentences cut out so we'd misunderstand it. its interesting to watch. (dunno if this is of your interest, but i thought i mention it.

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96