Sort:  

I liked your research.
I have been practicing the mixture of oriental knowledge and western knowledge for years.

Techniques such as "emotional freedom technique" have been using it for a long time and have achieved interesting things.
Some of its precursors such as Dr. George Goodheart, Dr. John Diamond. Dr. Roger Callahan, and lately Juan P. Molto with his scientific acupuncture (which I am also learning). They imply that there may be a reconciliation between both worlds.

It is surprising how quickly people respond by applying these techniques to improve some cases of physical and mental health.
Particularly I don't know why it happens.
But your information is added to the many that I have studied because it sheds light.
Stay great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65