ARE THESE BALLS ALL GOING A STRAIGHT LINE OR NOT.

in #maths7 years ago (edited)

My husband got this on whatsapp, and showed it to me. When I saw it I was totally stunned.  It is wonderful what some people can come up with.  I love it when someone surprises me with this type of illusion.  Yesterday I read a post about 10 faces in a tree, and that was so awesome.


Hope you enjoy this, it is not really an optical illusion but I dont know what to call it.

Sort:  

great post!

Thank you so much.

Thanks. Hi, I'd like to include a link to this article in the next math-trail magazine. I hope that's fine with you.

!-=o0o=-!

To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.
Click here for Mathematics forum on chainBB

By all al meens I will not no problem for me, thanks.

That's amazing. After seeing each ball added one at a time, I was then able to track each ball in to straight back and forth motion. I love illusions because it is fascinating to see how our mind can be tricked. That's why they say, "Don't believe everything you see". Have a nice day!

Thank you for such a lovely reply. It really facinated my mind as well it does not really seem possible yet it is. So true not to bellieve everything you see. Hope you also have an awesome day.

This is a pretty neat optical illusion for sure.

Thanks for sharing.

I thought I was following you before but I guess not. I am following you now, though!

....upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you so much for following, I am following you as well and thanks for resteeming really appreciated.

My pleasure!

Great effect and I love the musical backing. Followed and upvoted.

Thanks for replying I love when people reply on my posts following you as well.

No man, why do you confuse me like this? Very interesting

it is so nice thanks for replying you also have excellent posts.

Very cool!

Thanks very much I also loved it.

That looks pretty good, thanks for sharing.

Thanks thougt it very interesting.

OMG.... I love the video, the programmers software is true genius. I could leave that video on for hours in the back ground as I work.
PS: Thank you for mentioning you enjoyed 10 faces. I truly appreciate that people enjoy what I post.

Thank you for looking, I loved that tree, facinating but you always have nice posts.

Thank you for those words of support and encouragement @bigbear my friend. It means a lot! You know I am a true fan of your posts from the time I started on this amazing platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68