Me and Maths

in #maths6 years ago (edited)

I was browsing the internet and i found this:

Stick Man and Maths.jpg

...and i remember how much difficulty i had in maths.

The thing is that i quite liked it but my teacher was really bad at explaining and back then i didn't have yet internet at home, so me and many of my friends had big difficulties and most of us had extra classes after school with a private teacher.

Its funny that whoever draw this did a good job and explaing and i think for people with visual memory it will be easier to remember.

Do you also have or had difficult at maths in highschool?


Image source: google.com

Register here to gain some free bitcoins! 💓

Sort:  

Me + math = sucks :P

Maths is fun to learn..but,sometime difficult..

That is true @sarahjgkia92 We have to study hard ;)

jajajajaja.. que divertido tu post. me gusto mucho. me encantan las matematicas.

  • Congratulations! Your Post is listed in F-RESTEEM winner list:
    To know more about winners list : click here

Thank you so much @fresteem :)

Maths emoticon. :)

haha, it really sounds like it @shinrip :)

Funny n informative at the same time

Thank you sajan.rai :)

Cool article! :)

Hi,

I'm seeing that you are my old account's (prkznm) follower. Unfortunately a bad thing is happened and steem support assined me a new account. So I'm going to use my new account for my airdrop sharings from now on. I already explained reason that on my old account via some posts. If you would like to follow me please follow my new account.

@parakazan

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23