You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematical Alchemy (dissecting base 10 numbers via Vortex Based Mathematics, the "digital root" and the nonagon)

in #mathematics7 years ago (edited)

I as well. I agree. I used to think that I had "hated" mathematics and wanted nothing to do with it ever again after "school". That is until the numbers showed me their amazing uni-versal knowledge. I feel that mathematics itself is the language of the "source" / the creator and geometry are its blueprints for creation. I used to consider myself an "atheist" before these discoveries. Now I am coming to find that there is indeed a uni-versal order, perhaps conscious to all of this. Perhaps Nikola Tesla was correct as well. I am wondering if this information above can be applied to electro-magnetic current? Thank you for your kind words. I am still learning and may take many more human life times to do so, but that is what I love about all of this. It is the process and experience itself that is truly a remarkable teacher for me I feel. Thank you again, much love and Namaste. :)

Sort:  

Perhaps Nikola Tesla was correct as well. I am wondering if this information above can be applied to electro-magnetic current?

i love this interview with nikola tesla.

namaste

Thank you for this. I am very much eager to read through this. Just finished a book on Nikola Tesla. Very fascinating individual indeed. Shame we were not taught much about him in school. Namaste friend.

indeed it is a shame. i would rectify that immediately, given the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46